KONTAKTDATEN

Anschrift und Adresse:
Spedition Huber GmbH & Co. KG
Eichenweg 36a
D-83022 Rosenheim


Geschäftsführung

Brigitta Huber
brigitta@spedition-huber.de
Telefon: +49 (0)8031 20099-14
Fax: +49 (0)8031 20099-22

Christopher Huber
christopher@spedition-huber.de
Telefon: +49 (0)8031 20099-11
Fax: +49 (0)8031 20099-22


Verkauf / Kundenbetreuung

Christopher Huber
christopher@spedition-huber.de
Telefon: +49 (0)8031 20099-11
Fax: +49 (0)8031 20099-22

 


Disposition

Abteilung Deutschland / Österreich / Italien

Christopher Huber
christopher@spedition-huber.de
Telefon: +49 (0)8031 20099-11
Fax: +49 (0)8031 20099-22

Teresa Fusco
teresa@spedition-huber.de
Telefon: +49 (0)8031 20099-21
Fax: +49 (0)8031 20099-91


Abteilung Südwesteuropa

Andreas Federauer
a.federauer@spedition-huber.de
Telefon: +49 (0)8031 20099-64
Fax: +49 (0)8031 20099-22

Qualitätsmanagement

Kai Kirchhoff
qm@spedition-huber.de
Telefon: +49 (0)8031 20099-10
Fax: +49 (0)8031 20099-22

Transportschäden

Oliver Huber
oliver@spedition-huber.de
Telefon: +49 (0)8031 20099-50
Fax: +49 (0)8031 20099-22


Buchhaltung

Martina Radoviczs & Irmgard Thusek
buchhaltung@spedition-huber.de
Telefon: +49 (0)8031 20099-15
Fax: +49 (0)8031 20099-22


Paletten & Abrechnung

Anna Kinder
a.kinder@spedition-huber.de
Telefon: +49 (0)8031 20099-14
Fax: +49 (0)8031 20099-22


Abrechnung

Christine Kreemers
kreemers@spedition-huber.de
Telefon: +49 (0)8031 20099-13
Fax: +49 (0)8031 20099-22


Irmgard Thusek
thusek@spedition-huber.de
Telefon: +49 (0)8031 20099-16
Fax: +49 (0)8031 20099-22


Fuhrparkverwaltung

Oliver Huber
oliver@spedition-huber.de
Telefon: +49 (0)8031 20099-50
Fax: +49 (0)8031 20099-22